The ISA NOW Blog has a new home!

You'll be redirected shortly.

Make sure to update your bookmarks.
If you aren't automatically redirected, click the link to visit the new blog.

Tuesday, August 30, 2011


This is a friendly reminder that the deadline for returning completed ballots for ISA’s upcoming election is rapidly approaching.  Ballots must be postmarked no later than September 9, 2011. Be sure to cast your vote for the candidates running for election to the ISA Board of Directors:

Tom DiNardo, ISA AM
Aloysia C. Hamalainen, ISA CAPP, ASEA
Marcia Harris, ISA AM
Selma Paul, ISA CAPP
Cindy Charleston Rosenberg, ISA CAPP

There are three positions available on the Board, each for a three year term. Please be sure to take part in this important process, and vote!

No comments:

Post a Comment