The ISA NOW Blog has a new home!

You'll be redirected shortly.

Make sure to update your bookmarks.
If you aren't automatically redirected, click the link to visit the new blog.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Board of Directors Election Results Announced!

We are pleased to announce the results of the recent ISA Board of Directors election. Three positions were available during this cycle, and we’d like to congratulate ISA’s newest incoming/continuing board members:

Perri Guthrie, ISA CAPP (Woodside, CA)

Cindy Charleston-Rosenberg, ISA CAPP (Elkins Park, PA)

Fred Winer, ISA CAPP (Baltimore, MD)

Thank you to all ISA members who participated in this important process by taking the time to cast your votes.

Nini Hamalainen, ISA CAPP and Selma Paul, ISA CAPP will be retiring from the board in November. Continuing board members include: Christine Guernsey, ISA CAPP; Libby Holloway, ISA CAPP; Steve Roach, ISA AM; Hughene Acheson, ISA AM; Marian Aubry, ISA CAPP; and Karen Rabe, ISA CAPP.

Perri and Fred will become officially seated at the next ISA Board of Directors meeting on Nov. 14 in Chicago. Officer elections will take place at that time, with results to be announced shortly thereafter.

Congratulations to Perri, Cindy and Fred!

No comments:

Post a Comment