The ISA NOW Blog has a new home!

You'll be redirected shortly.

Make sure to update your bookmarks.
If you aren't automatically redirected, click the link to visit the new blog.

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Announcing the 2013 ISA Board of Directors

Each year, three board members retire and three new board members are seated. This year, because a current Board Member was re-elected for another term, only two Board Members retired from their service to ISA.  We would like to recognize the hard work and dedication of the two outgoing board members, both of whom played a significant role in the growth and direction of the ISA: Terri Ellis, ISA CAPP and Steve Roach, ISA AM. During the annual October Board Meeting in Chicago, the newly elected Board Members were seated and we said good-bye to the two outgoing Board Members.

Please join us in welcoming our newest board members, who are beginning their 3-year terms:

Christine Guernsey, ISA CAPP
Libby Holloway, ISA CAPP (re-elected)
Karen Rabe, ISA CAPP

At the close of the meeting, the election of new officers took place. Congratulations to the following:

Todd Sigety, ISA CAPP (second year of 2-year term)

Vice President:    
Cindy Charleston-Rosenberg, ISA CAPP (1-year Term)

Sally Ambrose, ISA CAPP (1-year Term)

Christine Guernsey, ISA CAPP (1-year Term)

Continuing their terms are returning board members:  Aloysia “Nini” Hamalainen, ISA CAPP, Judith Martin, ISA CAPP, and Selma Paul, ISA CAPP.

The Board of Directors continues to work hard on your behalf to ensure that ISA remains the leading international organization for personal property appraisers!

No comments:

Post a Comment