The ISA NOW Blog has a new home!

You'll be redirected shortly.

Make sure to update your bookmarks.
If you aren't automatically redirected, click the link to visit the new blog.

Tuesday, August 7, 2012


Ballots for ISA’s upcoming election were mailed to voting members last week! Be sure to check your mail box as these are time sensitive.  The Nominating Committee, chaired by Marian (Mo) Aubry, ISA CAPP, worked diligently putting together this year’s slate. There are three Board positions available, each for a three year term.

We’re pleased to announce the following candidates are running for election to the ISA Board of Directors:

Terri Ellis, ISA CAPP
Christine Guernsey, ISA CAPP
Libby Holloway, ISA CAPP
Karen S. Rabe, ISA CAPP

Please participate in this important process. Be sure to vote and return your completed ballot, postmarked no later than September 7, 2012.

Best of luck to each candidate!

No comments:

Post a Comment