Tuesday, July 15, 2014

ISA Announces Slate of Candidates

We’re pleased to announce the following candidates are running for election to the ISA Board of Directors:

Perri Guthrie, ISA CAPP
Tom Helms, ISA CAPP
Beth Kinstler, ISA CAPP
Cindy Charleston-Rosenberg, ISA CAPP
Fred Winer, ISA CAPP

Special thanks to the Nominating Committee, chaired by Jan Robbins Durr, ISA CAPP, for working diligently to put together this year’s slate. There are three Board positions available, each for a three year term.

This year ISA will again be using an online ballot program, so watch your email late next week for more information.

Best of luck to each candidate!

No comments:

Post a Comment